DIY Weddings Magazine

Inspirational wedding ideas for the bride who has a budget of $25K or less. Wedding crafts, diy projects, inspiration boards, real weddings and much much more...
Recent Tweets @DIYWeddingsMag
Who I Follow

Active Wedding Rings For Active Men - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/active-wedding-rings-active-men/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Furniture Facelift - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-furniture-facelift/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Furniture Facelift - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-furniture-facelift/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Free Printables: Wedding Sparkler Sleeve Template - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/free-printables-wedding-sparkler-sleeve-template/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Free Printables: Wedding Sparkler Sleeve Template - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/free-printables-wedding-sparkler-sleeve-template/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Ring Clock: The Marriage Of The Ring And Watch - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/ring-clock-marriage-ring-watch/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Bridesmaid’s Gift: Emergency Fashion Kit - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/bridesmaids-gift-emergency-kit-hollywood-fashion-secrets/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Wedding Drink Ideas: Chocolate Mint Russian Caketini - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/wedding-drink-ideas-chocolate-mint-russian-caketini/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Wedding Drink Ideas: Chocolate Mint Russian Caketini - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/wedding-drink-ideas-chocolate-mint-russian-caketini/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Inspiration Wedding Ideas #187: Bold Pastels - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/inspiration-wedding-ideas-187-bold-pastels/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Inspiration Wedding Ideas #187: Bold Pastels - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/inspiration-wedding-ideas-187-bold-pastels/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Wedding Dessert Ideas: Champagne Jello Shots - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/wedding-dessert-ideas-champagne-jello-shots/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Wedding Dessert Ideas: Champagne Jello Shots - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/wedding-dessert-ideas-champagne-jello-shots/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Watercolor Escort Cards - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-watercolor-escort-cards/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Watercolor Escort Cards - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-watercolor-escort-cards/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Free Printables: Old Air Mail Envelope - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/free-printables-old-air-mail-envelope/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Have You Seen The New “Nude” For All Skin Tones? - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/have-you-seen-the-new-nude-for-all-skin-tones/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Granola Wedding Favors - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-granola-wedding-favors/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Wedding Drink Ideas: Cantaloupe Martini - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/wedding-drink-ideas-cantaloupe-martini/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Wedding Drink Ideas: Cantaloupe Martini - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/wedding-drink-ideas-cantaloupe-martini/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Inspirational Wedding Ideas #186: Country Theme - http://goo.gl/KwfT9i - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Ribbon Table Runner - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-ribbon-table-runner/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Ribbon Table Runner - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-ribbon-table-runner/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts