DIY Weddings Magazine

Inspirational wedding ideas for the bride who has a budget of $25K or less. Wedding crafts, diy projects, inspiration boards, real weddings and much much more...
Recent Tweets @DIYWeddingsMag
Who I Follow
Real Weddings: Isabelle & Matt in Arizona - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-isabelle-matt-arizona/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Real Weddings: Isabelle & Matt in Arizona - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-isabelle-matt-arizona/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Real Weddings: Lindsey & Reed in Chestnut Springs, TN - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-lindsey-reed-chestnut-springs-tn/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Real Weddings: Lindsey & Reed in Chestnut Springs, TN - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-lindsey-reed-chestnut-springs-tn/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Real Weddings: Melissa & Tim in Naples, FL - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-melissa-tim-naples-fl/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Real Weddings: Melissa & Tim in Naples, FL - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-melissa-tim-naples-fl/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Real Weddings: Megan & Jason in Louisville, OH - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-megan-jason-louisville-oh/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Real Weddings: Allison & Cody in California - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-allison-cody-california/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Real Weddings: Allison & Cody in California - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/real-weddings-allison-cody-california/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Free Printables: Chevron Invitations & Favor Tags - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/free-printables-chevron-invitations-favor-tags/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Wedding Drink Ideas: Lavender Lemonade Recipe - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/wedding-drink-ideas-lavender-lemonade-recipe/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

On Sale Now! DIY Weddings Magazine’s Fall 2014 Issue - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/sale-now-diy-weddings-magazines-fall-2014-issue/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Our Favorite Things: Collegiated Cotton Disposable Napkins - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/our-favorite-things-collegiated-cotton-disposable-napkins/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Labor Day Sale: 25% Off Wedding Stationery From MagnetStreet - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/labor-day-sale-wedding-stationery-magnetstreet/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Inspirational Wedding Ideas #184: Soft Steampunk - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/inspirational-wedding-ideas-184-soft-steampunk/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Inspirational Wedding Ideas #184: Soft Steampunk - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/inspirational-wedding-ideas-184-soft-steampunk/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Products We Love:  SmileBrilliant!  - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/products-love-smilebrilliant/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Products We Love: SmileBrilliant! - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/products-love-smilebrilliant/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Wine Glass With Hanging Tea Light Candle - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-wine-glass-hanging-tea-light-candle/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

diy Wedding Crafts: Wine Glass With Hanging Tea Light Candle - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/diy-wedding-crafts-wine-glass-hanging-tea-light-candle/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Free Printables: DIY Drink Tickes - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/free-printables-diy-drink-tickes/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Free Printables: DIY Drink Tickes - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/free-printables-diy-drink-tickes/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Tips For Choosing The Right Bridesmaid Dress - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/tips-choosing-right-bridesmaid-dress/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts

Tips For Choosing The Right Bridesmaid Dress - http://www.diyweddingsmag.com/tips-choosing-right-bridesmaid-dress/ - find more inspiration at www.diyweddingsmag.com #diyweddings #weddingcrafts